Our Churches

British Columbia

Abbotsford (in person): Harvest Christian Fellowship

Pastor: Gary Moore
Email: gmoore@telus.net
Phone: 604-807-1179

Web: harvestchristian.ca

Surrey (in person + on-line): New Life Christian Fellowship

Pastor: Craig Minke
Email: cminke@telus.net
Phone: 604-532-3750

Web: nlchristian.ca

Alberta

Calgary (in person + on-line): Calgary Grace Communion Church

Pastor: Larry Chanasyk
Email: lchanasyk69@gmail.com
Phone: 306-209-1959

Edmonton (in person + on-line): Grace Christian Fellowship

Pastor: Bob Millman
Email: robert.j.millman@icloud.com
Phone: 780-905-1124

Web: http://gracecommunionedmonton.ca

Saskatchewan

Battleford (in person + on-line): Battlefords Grace Community Church

Pastor: Bill Hall
Email: bhall@gcicanada.ca
Phone: 306-441-0411

Manitoba

Winnipeg (in person + on-line): Grace Christian Church

Pastor: Alexander Brandt
Email: alexander@gracechristian.ca
Phone: 204-207-0720

Web: gci.church/winnipeg

Ontario

Ottawa/Gatineau (in person + on-line)

Pastor: Fraser Henderson
Email: fhenderson@gcicanada.ca
Phone: 613-447-1890

Web: gciottawa.com

Toronto East (in person + on-line)

Pastor: Alvaro Palacio
Email: apalacio@gcicanada.ca
Phone: 416-832-2683 

Web: gcitorontoeast.org

Toronto West (in person + on-line): Cornerstone Christian Fellowship

Pastor: Alvaro Palacio
Email: apalacio@gcicanada.ca
Phone: 416-832-2683 

Web: ccfgci.org

Quebec

Montreal (French and English) (in person + on-line)

Pastor: Roger Labelle
Email: labelle.roger@gmail.com
Phone: 514-743-4191

Web: gcimontreal.ca and egliserealite.com

Quebec City (French) (in person + on-line)

Pastor: Roger Labelle
Email: labelle.roger@gmail.com
Phone: 514-743-4191

Web: egliserealite.com